The assembly election results of 5 states are being updated since morning. These results will soon be clear. Following are the updates of election results:- 

Chhattisgarh: BJP-25 Congress-57 Others- 08

Madhya Pradesh: BJP-104 Congress-114 Others- 12

Mizoram: BJP-01 Congress-07 MNF-28 Others- 4

Rajasthan: BJP-77 Congress+-102 Others- 20

Telangana: BJP-2 Congress+- 26 TRS- 84 Others- 07


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here